SKM Dissertationspreis (SYSD)
Prof. Dr. Erich Runge, Technische Universität Ilmenau

Symposium Czech Republic as Guest of Honor (SYCZ)
EPS Condensed Matter Division (CMD), Dr. Kees van der Beek, CNRS and Université Paris Saclay, Paris, France
Czech Physical Society (CFS), Ph.D. Jan Mlynár, Institute of Plasma Physics, Praha, Czech Republic
DPG Condensed Matter Section (SKM), Prof. Dr. Erich Runge, Technische Universität Ilmenau

Identifying Optimal Physical Implementations for beyond von Neumann Computing Concepts (SYCC)
of the divisions MA (leading), TT, DS and HL
Prof. Dr. Stefan Blügel, FZ Jülich
Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui, Universität Mainz

Mechanically Controlled Electrical Conductivity of Oxides (SYCO)
of the divisions MM (leading), O, CPP, KFM and DS
Prof. Dr. Karsten Albe, TU Darmstadt
Dr. Till Frömling, TU Darmstadt
Dr. Markus Kubicek, TU Wien, Austria

Physics of Self-Organization in DNA Nanostructures (SYDN)
of the divisions CPP (leading), BP, DY and MM
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Artur Erbe, HZ Dresden- Rossendorf
Prof. Dr. Friedrich Simmel, TU München
Prof. Dr. Tim Liedl, LMU München
Prof. Dr. Ulrich F. Keyser, University of Cambridge, Great Britain

Geometry, Topology, and Condensed Matter (SYGT)
of the divisions MA (leading), DS, TT, DY and HL
Dr. Denys Makarov, HZ Dresden-Rossendorf
Dr. Carmine Ortix, Utrecht University, Netherlands

Hydrodynamic Electronics: Transport in ultra-pure Quantum Systems (SYHE)
of the divisions TT (leading), DY and MA
Dr. Lars Fritz, University Utrecht, Netherlands
Prof. Dr. Alexander Mirlin, KIT
Prof. Dr. Jörg Schmalian, KIT

Interactions and Spin in 2D Heterostructures (SYIS)
of the divisions TT (leading), O, DS, KFM, MA and HL
Prof. Dr. Jaroslav Fabian, Universität Regensburg
Prof. Dr. Christoph Stampfer, RWTH Aachen

Patterns in Nature: Origins, Universality, Functions (SYPN)
of the divisions (leading), BP, CPP and SOE
Dr. Ana-Sunčana Smith, Universität Erlangen
Prof. Dr. Markus Bär, PTB Berlin
Prof. Dr. Walter Zimmermann, Universität Bayreuth

Interaction Effects and Correlations in twodimensional Systems – New Challenges for Theory (SYTS)
of the divisions HL (leading), DS and MA
Prof. Dr. Andreas Knorr, TU Berlin
Prof. Dr. Frank Jahnke, Universität Bremen
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Doris Reiter, Universität Münster